19 thoughts on “This post has moved

  1. Oh so amazinggggggggg……….. I’m gonna try soon. They really look out of the world… I’m drooooooooooooooooling…..!!! The best part bt baking… cooking is that u get to eat ur hardwork… hee he… lovely. Thanks.

  2. Pingback: Double Chocolate Cookies. Super Chunky, Super Tasty! – Vagabond Baking

  3. Soozie

    I have made these on 3 separate occasions… First time I used man power only (mix by hand), they came out amazing. Boyfriend ate half the batch before they even reached the cookie jar. The cinnamon makes them so warm and toasty! I am trying a variation at the moment, using jaggery, almond meal and a pinch of clove.

  4. Benjamin

    Made them yesterday, replacing half the raisins with cranberries and adding a bit more cinnamon. Absolutely delicious! Thank you so much for sharing.

Comments are closed.